Jammu and Kashmir Pollution Control Committee

Parivesh Bhavan, Forest Complex Silk Factory Road Transport Nagar, Jammu, 180 006 Rajbagh, Srinagar, 190 008 Tel - 0191-2476927; mail - membersecretaryjkspcb@gmail.com

Subject:- Updated list of CPIOs and ACPIOs of the J&K Pollution Control Committee.

JKPCC ORDER NO. 42 0F 2024 DATED:- 09 -03-2024

In partial modification of pervious orders, the following officers of J&K Pollution Control Committee are hereby designated as Central Public Information Officers to dispose of the applications under Section 5(1) of the Right to Information Act 2005, relating to the UT/Division as indicated against each.

Central Public Information Officers

S.No.	Name of the CPIO with Designation /Jurisdiction	Office Address	Mobile/Contact No.	
1	Mrs. Shaveta Jandial, IFS Regional Director PCC Jammu.	Gladni Transport Nagar Narwal, Jammu	Tel. 0191 2476926 Mob. 9419172132	
2	Sh. Abhijeet Joshi, Regional Director PCC Kashmir	Sheikh-ul-Alam Campus Behind Govt. Silk Factory, Rajbagh, Srinagar.	Tel. 01942311842 Mob.9419169067	
3	Mrs Zahida Mir Administrative Officer	Central Office, Jammu/Srinagar	Mob.9906037255	

In terms of Section 5 (2) of the Right to Information Act 2005, the following Officers of J&K Pollution Control Committee are hereby designated as Central Assistant Public Information Officers to dispose of the applications under Right to Information Act 2005 relating to the district as indicated against each.

Central Assistant Public Information Officers

Division	S. No.	Name of the CAPIO with Designation		Jurisdiction (District)	Mobile/ Contact No.
Jammu	1	Sh. A.B. Jandial, AEE (Div. C	Officer)	Jammu North	M.9419196544
	2		Officer)	Samba South	M.9419249664
	3	Sh. Deepak Abrol, AEE (Div. C	Officer)	Udhampur	M.9419631773
	4	Sh. T. S. Chib, AEE (Div. C	officer)	Reasi	M.9419121226
	5	Sh. Anil Kumar, AEE (Div. C	officer)	Samba North	M. 9419623742
	6	Sh. S.K. Rathore, JEE (I/c. Div. C	/	Jammu South	M.9419106663
	7	Sh. Surinder Kumar Tripathi, JEE (I/c. Div. O	fficer)	Kathua.	M.9419143837
	8	Sh. Gurpreet Singh, JEE (I/c. Div. C	officer)	Doda	M.9419201839
	9	Sh. Arshad Nazir Malik, JEE (I/c. Div. C	fficer)	Rajouri	M 9419257489
	10	Sh. Mohan Lal Snehi, JEE (I/c. Div. C	fficer)	Kishatwar.	M.9419170920
	11	Sh. Chander Singh Kotwal, JEE (I/c. Div. C		Ramban	M.7006321641
	12	Sh. Arshad Mehmood Tariq ,JEE (I/c. Div. C		Poonch	M.9906017416

9

84 MS

Kashmir	1	Sh. Bilal Ahmad Khan, AEE	(Div. Officer)	Pulwama	M 9419012116
	2	Sh. Fiaz Ahmad, AEE	(Div. Officer)	Srinagar	M.9419005473
	3	Sh. Tariq Ahmad Sofi, JEE	(I/c Div. Officer)	Baramulla	M 9419575707
	4	Sh. Nisar Ah.Bhat, JEE	(I/c Div. Officer)	Anantnag	M.9419021247
	5	Sh. Ashraf Khanday, JEE	(I/c Div. Officer)	Budgam	M.9797240587
	6	Sh. Khursheed Ah. Ganie, JEE	(I/c Div. Officer)	Shopian	M.9419031580
	7	Sh Mohd Ayoub Ahanger, JEE	(I/c Div. Officer)	Ganderbal	M. 7006245453
	8	Sh. Firdous Ah.Khanday, JEE	(I/c Div. Officer)	Kulgam	M 7006245453
	9	Sh. Irshad Ahmad Khan, Sc-A	(I/c Div. Officer)	Bandipora	M.9596242122
	10	Sh. Mohd. Yousuf Mir, Sc-A	(I/c Div. Officer)	Kupwara	M.9622821153

No.PCC/Estb/CO/RTI/373-II/e-191658/2012/116-23 Dated. 09 -03-2024

(Vasu Yadav) Chairma

Copy for information & necessary action to the:-

- 1. Financial Commissioner (Additional Chief Secretary) Department of Forest Ecology and Environment Civil Secretariat, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 2. Commissioner/Secretary to Govt. General Administration Department J&K Civil Secretariat, Jammu/Srinagar.
- 3. Member Secretary, J&K PCC, Jammu.
- 4-5 Regional Director, PCC Jammu/Kashmir.
- 6. Administrative Officer, J&K PCC.
- 7. Concerned I/c. Divisional Officers, PCC_
- 8. I/c. Website ,PCC Jammu.
- 9. Order/Stock file